Join Our GRAMMYs Live Blog

Published
Getty Images
We're chatting LIVE during the GRAMMYs with our special team of contributors: ET executive producer Brad Bessey; ETonline senior music editor Sophie Schillaci; singer/songwriter Andrew McMahon (Jack's Mannequin, Something Corporate); Michelle Collins, writer & pop culture whiz; Joe Armenia (Rdio.com's Head of Label & Artist Relations); Baron Lane (TwangNation.com); Chris Azzopardi (syndicated music writer) and Margo Gothelf (#ETAwardsFan contributor). ETonline executive editor Shana Naomi Krochmal is hosting from our newsroom.
We'll start chatting at 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT with some pre-show coverage, then our guest contributors join us for the show at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT.
Don't miss ET’s GRAMMYs pre-show live on Pop this Sunday, Feb. 8., starting at 5 p.m. PT/ET. Go to PopTV.com to find out where to watch.