ET and Pop Go on the Red Carpet Together for the 2015 Academy Awards!

By
With the 87th Academy Awards on Sunday, ET is re-teaming up with Pop for the ultimate red carpet coverage!
ET's Nancy O'Dell and Kevin Frazier will have your first look at the Oscars and bring you all of the latest celebrity arrivals, interviews and red-carpet fashion on Pop.
Viewers can be apart of the star-studded event by posting questions for their favorite celebrities through social media, and selecting questions to be asked during ET Live at the Oscars' live show.
Join in on the conversation when ET's Oscars pre-show airs live from 5 p.m. ET/2 p.m. PT to 7:30 p.m. ET/4:30 p.m. PT on Sunday, Feb. 22.
To find Pop on your channel listings, click PopTV.com. TVGN was rebranded as Pop on Jan. 14.