Join Our Oscars Live Blog

Published
Academy of Motion Picture Arts and Sciences
We're chatting LIVE during the Academy Awards with our special team of contributors: ET executive producer Brad Bessey; Ben Mankiewicz, Turner Classic Movies host; Roxane Gay, best-selling author and critic; Grae Drake, RottenTomatoes.com senior editor and Margo Gothelf (#ETAwardsFan contributor). ETonline executive editor Shana Naomi Krochmal is hosting from our newsroom. We'll start sharing social posts from our team at the event at 2 p.m. PT/5 p.m. ET, and then our special guests will join us live for the telecast at 5:30pm PT/8:30 p.m. ET.
Additionally, don't miss ET’s Oscars TV pre-show live on Pop this Sunday, Feb. 22 at 2 p.m. PT/5 p.m. ET. Go to PopTV.com to find out where to watch.