// DAILY FIRST //

POPSUGAR Launches New Daily Show

POPSUGAR Launches New Daily Show

February 21, 2013

Exciting news! POPSUGAR just launched its new daily show POPSUGAR LIVE! Every day, POPSUGAR's hosts and reporters will be delivering the latest headlines, the hottest trends, exclusive interviews, and the best tips in entertainment, fashion, beauty, fitness, food, and more! Watch anytime, but be sure to tune in every day at 4 p.m. ET/1 p.m. PT and again, updated, at 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT to watch the show as it happens! Head over to POPSUGAR and watch now!

SHARE THIS ARTICLE

Share to Twitter
Share to Stumble