Xtina Records Song For

Xtina Records Song For 'Catching Fire'


September 26, 2013

Christina Aguilera is the new voice of The Hunger Games: Catching Fire film. The Voice judge revealed on Wednesday, Sept. 25, that she has recorded a new song for the highly anticipated sequel and you can now get your first listen to the track! Plus, we also have the entire track listing for the soundtrack!

RELATED PICS: Catching Fire Movie Stills

The 32-year-old songstress tweeted to her 9.4 million followers:

Needless to say, by Thursday morning Christina's message had been retweeted over 3,200 times. We Remain is the latest song revealed off the film's soundtrack. Coldplay's ballad Atlas and The National's Lean will also be featured. For the first film, The Hunger Games, Taylor Swift sang the movie's stand-out song titled Eyes Open.

The movie's soundtrack listing reads:

1. Atlas – Coldplay

2. Silhouettes – Of Monsters and Men

3. Elastic Heart – Sia (ft. The Weeknd & Diplo)

4. Lean – The National

5. We Remain – Christina Aguilera

6. Devil May Cry – The Weeknd

7. Who We Are – Imagine Dragons

8. Everybody Wants To Rule The World – Lorde

9. Gale Song – The Lumineers

10. Mirror – Ellie Goulding

11. Capital Letter – Patti Smith

12. Shooting Arrows At The Sky – Santigold

13. Place For Us – Mikky Ekko

14. Lights – Phantogram

15. Angel On Fire – Antony and the Johnsons

Catching Fire, starring Josh Hutcherson, Jennifer Lawrence and Liam Hemsworth, hits theaters Nov. 22, 2013.


Share to Twitter
Share to Stumble