DAILY FIRST // Thursday, 02.21.13

Shia Leaks Emails From Alec Baldwin & Director

Shia LaBeouf is taking a tip from Alec Baldwin and fighting back via Twitter after it was announced on Wednesday that he will no longer be making his Broadway debut in the revival of Orphans due to "creative differences". Upon this news getting out, the outspoken A-lister decided to release personal emails from his ex Broadway co-stars and director. So, what did Baldwin have to say of the young actor's departure? KEEP READING

POPSUGAR Launches New Daily Show

Exciting news! POPSUGAR just launched its new daily show POPSUGAR LIVE! Every day, POPSUGAR's hosts and reporters will be delivering the latest headlines, the hottest trends, exclusive interviews, and the best tips in entertainment, fashion, beauty, fitness, food, and more! Watch anytime, but be sure to tune in every day at 4 p.m. ET/1 p.m. PT and again, updated, at 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT to watch the show as it happens! Head over to POPSUGAR and watch now! KEEP READING

You Gotta See This!

Top Five

5 Facts To Know About Prince Harry's New Girl

Sorry ladies, it looks like Prince Harry is spoken for at the moment. Arguably the most eligible redheaded bachelor in the world, Harry, 27, has been cuddling up to yet another blonde, model Cressida Bonas, but who is she and how did she land a prince (besides being a young, blonde model)? Here are five facts you MUST know about Harry's new 23-year-old flame: KEEP READING

Hit or Miss?!