'Breaking Dawn Pt. 2' Songs Revealed

Summit Entertainment
The Twilight film franchise would be nothing without a little music to enhance all the supernatural drama. The final installment, The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn Pt. 2 hits theaters next month, but the soundtrack listing has already been unveiled.
The track listing boasts a lot of recognizable names in the indie scene (Feist, St. Vincent, Passion Pit, Ellie Goulding), as well as another rendition of Christina Perri's A Thousand Years (Part Two). American Idol alum Paul McDonald and his wife and Twilight star Nikki Reed also sing on the track.
The track listing reads:
01 Passion Pit: "Where I Come From"

02 Ellie Goulding: "Bittersweet"

RELATED VIDEO: Bella Is a Vampire

03 Green Day: "The Forgotten"
04 Feist: "Fire in the Water"
05 The Boom Circuits: "Everything and Nothing"
06 St. Vincent: "The Antidote"
07 Pop ETC: "Speak Up"
08 Iko: "Heart of Tone"
09 A Boy and His Kite: "Cover Your Tracks"
10 James Vincent McMorrow: "Ghosts"
11 Paul McDonald & Nikki Reed: "All I've Ever Needed"
12 Reeve Carney: "New For You"
13 Christina Perri: "A Thousand Years (Part Two)"
14 Carter Burwell: "Plus Que Ma Prope Vie"
The highly anticipated soundtrack is set to be released on Nov. 13, while Breaking Dawn Pt. 2 hits theaters Nov. 16.