Timberlake Reveals New Album Cover, Tracklisting

We're one step closer to The 20/20 Experience!
Justin Timberlake just dropped a major treat for his fans on Twitter, revealing the cover art and tracklisting to his upcoming solo album, The 20/20 Experience.
"I wanted you guys to see this first!!!," wrote Timberlake with a link to the cover (featuring the singer dressed to the nines behind a phoropter) and song titles.
Check out the full tracklisting below:
-Pusher Love Girl
-Suit & Tie
-Don't Hold The Wall
-Strawberry Bubblegum
-Tunnel Vision
-Spaceship Coupe
-That Girl Let The Groove Get In
-Blue Ocean Floor
The 20/20 Experience hits stores on March 19.