'Weird Al' Yankovic Spoofs Robin Thicke's 'Blurred Lines'

Eight days of Weird Al Yankovic have never been so fun! The comedy recording artist is releasing music videos for his new 14th album Mandatory Fun this entire week. Mandatory Fun features parodies of some of the biggest hits of last year.
Today, the music video reveal comes in the form of bad grammar lessons.
If Word Crimes sounds familiar, it's because you're hearing Robin Thicke's hit Blurred Lines.
Yesterday, "Weird Al" brought us Tacky, a parody on Pharrell's Happy. Here is a track list of what you can expect from the entire album.
1. Handy 
2. Lame Claim to Fame 
3. Foil
4. Sports Song
5. Word Crimes 
6. My Own Eyes
7. NOW That's What I Call Polka! 
8. Mission Statement 
9. Inactive
10. First World Problems
11. Tacky
12. Jackson Park Express