MUSIC

Star-Studded 2014 iHeartRadio Music Festival to Feature Taylor Swift, One Direction

Clear Channel announced the star-studded lineup for the 2014 iHeartRadio Music Festival Wednesday, and the impressive list includes music's biggest names such as Taylor Swift, Ariana Grande, Coldplay, One Direction, Lorde and Iggy Azalea.

Taking place on September 19 and 20 in Las Vegas, the show will also feature surprise special guests and collaborations.

RELATED PICS: Taylor Swift's Spottiest Styles

Hosted by Ryan Seacrest, the fourth annual event will kick off Friday evening, September 19, at the MGM Grand Garden Arena.

"Year after year the iHeartRadio Music Festival continues to deliver an unprecedented music experience for millions of fans nationwide. I couldn't be more excited to be part of it," Seacrest said in a statement. "The adrenaline-pumping performances by pop stars and legendary artists alike, the never-seen-before collaborations, the energy of the fans and the artists, this is truly an event like no other."

A pre-sale for the iHeartRadio Music Festival for MasterCard cardholders will begin on July 23, 2014 at 4 p.m. EST/1 p.m. PST. Tickets will go on sale to the general public on July 26 at 1 p.m. EST/10 a.m. PST via Ticketmaster.com.

WATCH: Ariana Grande Talks Balancing Her Acting and Singing Careers

But don't worry if you can't make it to Vegas -- the iHeartRadio Music Festival will broadcast live on Clear Channel radio stations and will stream live on Yahoo Screen each night at 7:30 p.m. PST. It will also air on the CW as an exclusive two-night special on September 29 and 30 from 8-10 p.m.

You might also like

We're Reading