Selena Gomez Drops 'Same Old Love' Song, Shares 'Revival' Album Track List

Photo: Twitter
Selena Gomez is "so sick of that same old love." but is she talking about Justin Bieber?
The 23-year-old singer dropped her new single "Same Old Love" Wednesday night, along with the complete track listing for her upcoming album Revival, which comes out Oct. 9.
"Take away all your things and go. You can't take back what you said, I know," Selena sings on the new track. "I've heard it all before, at least a million times. I'm not one to forget, you know."
"Ahhh you guys! You can now preorder #REVIVAL on @applemusic and get #SameOldLove instantly," Selena shared with her 32.8 million Twitter followers.
Here's the complete track list:
1. Revival
2. Kill Em With Kindness
3. Hands To Myself
4. Same Old Love
5. Sober
6. Good For You
7. Camouflage
8. Me & The Rhythm
9. Survivors
10. Body Heat
11. Rise
12. Me & My Girls *
13. Nobody *
14. Perfect *
15. Outta My Hands **
16. Cologne **

*Revival Deluxe
**Target Deluxe Version
What do you think of Selena's new song?
Bieber recently opened up about why he's still single since splitting from Selena some time ago.
"I haven't been in a relationship for a while now," Selena's ex told an Australian radio show. "I love to be in love, and I love cuddling. I love all that stuff, but I got my heart broken so I'm just trying to let that heal up."