Stars Are Seeing Red, White & Blue While Celebrating the Fourth of July

by Emily Krauser 11:00 PM PDT, July 04, 2015
Photo: Instagram

There's nothing like a Fourth of July celebration! After all, what's more American than stuffing our faces at BBQs, swimming at the beach or watching fireworks?

Well, celebrities sharing their festive party pics, that's what.

PHOTOS: 11 Reason to Celebrate America in 2015

Also Bruce Springsteen's butt...

Sorry, we got distracted. Where were we?

Right! Taylor Swift and her famous friends got the party started early, showing off their stripes at a poolside soiree on Friday.

Happy 4th from me, @gigihadid, @marhunt, @britmaack, @serayah and @haimtheband :)

A photo posted by Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) on

We have a serious case of #SquadGoals right now.

PHOTOS: Taylor Swift Gets a Piggy Back Ride From Calvin Harris!

The "Bad Blood" singer's British BFF Ed Sheeran even got in on the holiday spirit.

When Ed shows up in a red coat for the 4th of July because he just can't let it go. @teddysphotos

A photo posted by Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) on

But where were the stars of our nation's flag? On Taylor's crew's onesises, naturally...

star spangled blondies

A photo posted by Gigi Hadid (@gigihadid) on

...all over Kim Kardashian, of course.

Happy 4th of July!!! ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ’ฅ๐ŸŽ‰

A photo posted by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) on

Meanwhile, Miley Cyrus and her lookalike little sister Noah Cyrus apparently cleared out every party supply store in America...

@noahcyrus โค๏ธ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธโค๏ธ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ

A photo posted by Miley Cyrus (@mileycyrus) on

PHOTOS: Miley Cyrus Doubles Down on Patriotic Gear

...and Joe Jonas and his very serious twinsie zip-up sweatshirt are pretty much everything.

Happy Fourth of July Kids

A photo posted by J O E J O N A S (@joejonas) on

Who else is giddily helping America ring in the big 2-3-9? Keep scrolling below to see pics from some of your favorite stars.

Happy #Merica day maรฑana

A photo posted by January Jones (@januaryjones) on

PHOTOS: Hollywood's Sexiest Shirtless Men

Happy 4th of July!! Be safe and have fun!

A photo posted by Cassadee Pope (@cassadeepope) on


A photo posted by KATY PERRY (@katyperry) on

Yep...just whipped that beauty up with @thriftthrill โค๏ธ Happy 4th everybody

A photo posted by Diane Kruger (@dianekruger) on

#4thofjuly hanging with my favorite girl and sending everyone lots of love on this beautiful weekend!

A photo posted by Ali Larter (@therealalil) on

NEWS: Get Your Independence Day on with ET's Patriotic Playlist

Happy 4th of July from the happiest place on earth #Disneyland!! ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธโค๏ธ

A photo posted by Britney Spears (@britneyspears) on

Happy 4th of July ๐Ÿ’ฅ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ’ฅ #independenceday #fourthofjuly #foreveronvacation

A photo posted by Alessandra Ambrosio (@alessandraambrosio) on


A photo posted by Beyoncรฉ (@beyonce) on

Serious 4th of July business โค๏ธโค๏ธhappy Independence day!!!!

A photo posted by Sofia Vergara (@sofiavergara) on

Happy 4th

A photo posted by Jessica Simpson (@jessicasimpson) on

HAPPY 4th of JULY!!! ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

A photo posted by Nicki Minaj (@nickiminaj) on

Happy Fourth of July everyone! ๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ thanks for the edit @meghan_elizabeth_trainor

A photo posted by Meghan Trainor (@meghan_trainor) on

Happy 4th Of July! And happy 10 month Birthday to my Bella.

A photo posted by Alyssa Milano (@milano_alyssa) on

Photo: Twitter

Happy Independence Day!