13 Celebrity Vacations in 2015 That Made Us Jealous

by Raphael Chestang 4:52 PM PST, December 16, 2015
Playing 13 Celebrity Vacations in 2015 That Made Us Jealous

All you have to do is search #VacationLife on Instagram to realize just how different stars' lives are from the general population. ET has been tracking celebrity getaways all year, and here are the ones we most wish we could have been a part of.

PHOTOS: Hollywood's Hottest Bikini Bods

1. Joe Manganiello and Sofia Vergara

We will never forget this place❤️❤️❤️#parrotcaybycomo @realrobertearl

A photo posted by Sofia Vergara (@sofiavergara) on

Destination: Turks and Caicos
The newlyweds jetted off to their picture-perfect honeymoon in November. Jofia stayed at Parrot Cay -- a swanky private island luxury resort where villas start at $5,200 a night -- for seven days, and requested the most private and remote villa, a source tells ET.

2. Beyonce and Jay Z

A photo posted by Beyoncé (@beyonce) on

Destination: Italy
The Carters shared cute candids of their family getaway in September. The trip was all about romance, rest and relaxation as they were seen jet-skiing, sipping champagne and cuddling with their 3-year-old daughter, Blue Ivy.

3. Rihanna

#Brazil by @dennisleupold

A photo posted by badgalriri (@badgalriri) on

Destination: Brazil
The 27-year-old "Diamonds" singer took some "me time" before a concert in September.

4. Dwyane Wade and Gabrielle Union

Paradise... never gets old...

A photo posted by Gabrielle Union (@gabunion) on

Destination: Bora Bora
The NBA star surprised his famous wife with a dream vacation to celebrate their first wedding anniversary in September.

5. Christie Brinkley

Positano! All hands on deck! ⚓️ @brinkleybeauty

A photo posted by Christie Brinkley (@christiebrinkley) on

Destination: Italy
The 61-year-old supermodel looked ageless while flanked by her three children -- Alexa, 29, Sailor, 17, and Jack, 20 -- in July.

6. Kim Kardashian


A photo posted by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) on

Destination: St. Barts
The reality star flaunted a shocking amount of cleavage during her family vacation in August, while she was still pregnant with her second child, Saint.

7. Oprah Winfrey and Gayle King

VACATION starts now !!! Go!!! heading to......????

A photo posted by Gayle King (@gayleking) on

Destination: Ibiza
These best friends had the best time with pals Bob Iger, Willow Bay and in August. The two even had a special screening of Straight Outta Compton with Jimmy Iovine.

8. Britney Spears

Aloha! 🌴🌺☀️

A photo posted by Britney Spears (@britneyspears) on

Destination: Hawaii
The pop diva bid "Aloha!" to all her followers with this family pic of her flanked by her two sons -- Sean, 10, and Jayden, 9 -- in August.

9. Mariah Carey

#FBF Roc and Roe's magical adventure in the Holy Land. #travel #israel #camel #adventure #mariahcarey

A photo posted by Mariah Carey (@mariahcarey) on

Destination: Israel
The Grammy winner traveled by camel through the Holy Land in July with her 4-year-old twins, Moroccan and Monroe.

10. Lady Gaga

Work hard, play hard. Work hard again, play harder.

A photo posted by Lady Gaga (@ladygaga) on

Destination: the Bahamas
The singing sensation and American Horror Story: Hotel star showed off her bikini body in June while on a break from her Cheek to Cheek tour with Tony Bennett.

11. Kate Hudson

When in Greece... ☀️ 📷 @sophielopez

A photo posted by Kate Hudson (@katehudson) on

Destination: Greece
The Rock the Kasbah actress and her Oscar-winning mom, Goldie Hawn, frolicked in the waves in June.

12. Chrissy Teigen and John Legend

Winding down vacation in Sicily <3

A photo posted by chrissy teigen (@chrissyteigen) on

Destination: Italy
These two lovebirds had the time of their lives in July while touring all over the country, from Naples to Salerno to Sicily.

13. Amy Schumer, Jennifer Lawrence and crew

Human pyramid

A photo posted by @amyschumer on

Destination: The Hamptons
The 34-year-old comedian and 24-year-old Oscar winner were snapped in August, doing everything from jet-skiing to building human pyramids.