ET's Kevin Frazier, Samantha Harris to Co-Host Critics' Choice Awards Red Carpet Pre-Show

by Sophie Schillaci 4:11 AM PST, December 17, 2015
Photo: ET

Entertainment Tonight's very own red carpet pros are headed to the Critics' Choice Awards.

ET's Kevin Frazier and Samantha Harris will share hosting duties on the Critics' Choice Awards Red Carpet Live special, airing Sunday, Jan. 17, at 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT on A&E. During the one-hour broadcast, Frazier and Harris will give viewers a glimpse into all the star-studded action, speaking with winners before the ceremony and even handing out a few awards, themselves!

READ: Jennifer Lawrence, Tom Cruise Among Critics' Choice Award Nominees

This year's Critics' Choice Awards honors industry favorites across all genres of film and television. Mad Max: Fury Road is this year's top contender with 13 nominations, while FX's Fargo is the leading TV series with eight noms. Jennifer Lawrence, Leonardo DiCaprio, Rachel McAdams, Daniel Craig, Amy Schumer and Chris Pratt are among the many (many!) acting nominees. See the complete list here. 

Winners will be revealed during the 21st annual Critics' Choice Awards ceremony, hosted by Silicon Valley's T.J. Miller. The show will air live from the Barker Hangar in Santa Monica, California, on A&E, Lifetime and LMN on Sunday, Jan. 17, at 8 p.m. ET/ 5 p.m. PT.