Faith Hill, Kim Kardashian and More Celebs Dressing Up to Celebrate 'Star Wars: The Force Awakens'

by Sophie Schillaci 4:54 PM PST, December 18, 2015
Photo: Kim Kardashian Online

The Force is strong with these stars.

Faith Hill and Tim McGraw are among the celebs sharing their amazing Star Wars-themed ensembles in honor of Star Wars: The Force Awakens' opening weekend.

PIC: Mark Zuckerberg's Baby Daughter Max Is the Cutest 'Star Wars' Character 

"This is how we woke up our kids," the country star posted via Instagram on Friday, appearing fully costumed while battling his wife.

Happy @starwars Day!!! This is how we woke up our kids!! #TheForceAwakens

A photo posted by Tim McGraw (@thetimmcgraw) on

WATCH: Amy Poehler Is 'Tired of Pretending' She Cares About 'Star Wars' 

Kim Kardashian was feeling nostalgic, sharing this throwback pic with her now-husband, Kanye West, together as Princess Leia and a Stormtrooper. In a post on her official app, Kardashian reminded fans that she and West worked together on a pilot called Alligator Boots back in 2008. "We had met before this project (back in 2003), but I would say this is when we first really connected," she wrote.

If I knew then what I know now 💙 #fbf #2008

A photo posted by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) on

READ: 5 Ways to Avoid 'Star Wars' Spoilers 

Zoe Saldana also showed off this adorable snap, together with hubby Marco Perego and their twin sons.

The Force is strong in this household. #starwars #TheForceAwakens

A photo posted by Zoe Saldana (@zoesaldana) on

As Ronda Rousey and Cara Delevingne found out, dressing in full Star Wars garb isn't only fun -- it's practical! The duo stepped out (separately) in their best disguises to see the film.

About last night.... Star Wars was awesome .... I'm a little short for a stormtrooper....

A photo posted by rondarousey (@rondarousey) on

Watching Star Wars in style

A photo posted by Cara Delevingne (@caradelevingne) on

WATCH: Joseph Gordon-Levitt Wore an Epic DIY Yoda Costume to the 'Star Wars' Premiere 

See which other celebs are in the Star Wars spirit, below.

Happy holidays from our family to yours. Love, Chewy and Lumpy.

A photo posted by Mindy Kaling (@mindykaling) on

May the Force be with you. #starwars

A photo posted by Henry Cavill (@henrycavill) on

A long time ago in a Halloween far, far away....

A photo posted by Neil Patrick Harris (@nph) on

(Full disclosure: This is actually from Halloween -- but it was too darn cute not to re-share!)

You can't win Darth #StarWarsBattlefront #ad #letsplaystarwars

A photo posted by Anna Kendrick (@annakendrick47) on

Now, see what John Boyega said about having his own theme song!