Justin Timberlake Smooches His Baby Son Silas in Adorable Christmas Photo

by Desiree Murphy 1:18 PM PST, December 26, 2015
Playing Justin Timberlake Smooches His Baby Son Silas in Adorable Christmas Photo

Justin Timberlake and Jessica Biel are enjoying Silas' first Christmas!

The "Drink You Away" singer shared an Instagram photo on Friday, which showed him kissing his 8-month old son on the cheek.

PHOTOS: Steve Harvey Posts Hilarious Holiday Tweets Following Miss Universe Flub

"This life... Truly the GREATEST gift ever," Timberlake captioned the heartwarming and rare photo of his and Biel's little boy. "Hoping you are spending time with the ones you cherish and remembering that we are ALL family."

"Sending love from ours to yours," the 34-year-old GRAMMY winner continued. "Merry Christmas, everyone!! --J and J and S."

Timberlake wasn't the only celebrity to post a sweet holiday snap.

WATCH: Khloe Kardashian Gets a Christmas Makeover From North West

Pink tweeted a selfie of her and husband Carey Hart's 4-year-old daughter, Willow, who looks so grown up these days!

"Happy holidays to you and yours. 'Wherever you go, go with all your heart' –Confucius," she captioned it.

Lovebirds Fergie and Josh Duhamel cuddled up close to their 2-year-old son, Axl, for a festive family photo that was posted by the Black Eyed Peas singer.

A photo posted by Fergie (@fergie) on

Gwyneth Paltrow also took to Instagram to share a photo of her hugging her two kids -- Apple, 11, and Moses, 9, whom she shares with Coldplay frontman, Chris Martin -- in front of a Christmas tree.


A photo posted by Gwyneth Paltrow (@gwynethpaltrow) on

WATCH: These Parents Owned Christmas With Their Elf On the Shelf Ideas

Jennifer Lopez opted for a selfie with her mom, Gudalupe, simply captioning it, "Mommy and me" and adding the hashtag "#christmastime."

Mommy and me #christmastime

A photo posted by Jennifer Lopez (@jlo) on

Meanwhile, J.Lo's beau, Casper Smart, posted a photo of the couple in matching fur hoods.

#merrychristmas πŸŽ„

A photo posted by B Smart (@beaucaspersmart) on

Jennifer Aniston and Justin Theroux were feeling festive, too! The Leftovers actor encouraged his 110K Instagram followers to donate to their favorite charities in the caption.

WATCH: See How Celebs Got Into the Christmas Spirit

"Merry Christmas to all of you & your beautiful families. Hope you all have an incredible night," Real Housewives of New Jersey's Melissa Gorga wrote, accompanied with a family photo. Her sister-in-law, Teresa Giudice, was just released from prison on Wednesday, while Joe Giudice will report to Fort Dix in New Jersey in March.

See more photos from the stars below.

#meandmyfriendsanta " I know him!!! "

A photo posted by Mariah Carey (@mariahcarey) on

#santaclauseiscomingtotown #dreamscometrue #christmaswishes

A photo posted by Mariah Carey (@mariahcarey) on

NEWS: T.I. and Tiny Are Having a Baby -- See Their Cute Christmas Announcement!

Amazing Christmas. Loving this tree and our NYC @airbnb merry Christmas one and all

A photo posted by Nick Jonas (@nickjonas) on

@marianalvergara 🌲🌲🌲

A photo posted by Sofia Vergara (@sofiavergara) on

Happy Holidays from our family to yours!!

A photo posted by Coco (@coco) on

WATCH: Jennifer Lawrence Visits Kentucky Children's Hospital --See the Pics!

Bash and His Daddy 😍 #MerryChristmas

A photo posted by Amber Rose (@amberrose) on

This is how I get greeted on Christmas morning πŸ˜‘

A video posted by KATY PERRY (@katyperry) on

Merry everything - with ❀️ and gratitude the #Prinze family

A photo posted by Sarah Michelle (@sarahmgellar) on

πŸŽ„β€οΈ #onesies #merrychristmas

A photo posted by Justin Mikita (@justinmikita) on

Best Santa ever! #kissesfromthebeckhams X vb πŸ™πŸΌπŸ’« @davidbeckham @brooklynbeckham X

A photo posted by Victoria Beckham (@victoriabeckham) on

Stars shared Christmas cheer in a variety of ways this year. Always one to make others laugh, Jennifer Lawrence spread holiday cheer in her hometown of Louisville, Kentucky, by visiting the Kosair Children's Hospital: