Jennifer Garner, Gwen Stefani, Paris Hilton and More Got Way Into the Easter Spirit!

By
Instagram/Splash News

Celebrities caught the Easter bug this weekend, celebrating by painting Easter eggs, playing with the Easter bunny, and -- by the looks of it -- indulging in plenty of goodies. So, pretty much celebrating like the rest of us!

Jennifer Garner took her celebrations outside, decorating Easter eggs at a park in Los Angeles on Saturday.


WATCH: Jennifer Garner Tells Heartbreaking Story of Why Son Samuel Hates the Paparazzi

Splash News

Egg decoration was also on the day's activities for Gwen Stefani, who posted Snapchats of the finished products throughout the weekend.

Snapchat

Don't worry, her adorable sons and extended family got in on the fun, too!

Paris Hilton really got in the spirit! In true Hollywood style, she made several outfit changes, including an adorable onesie...

In my #Easter onesies. πŸ’–πŸ°πŸ’–

A post shared by Paris Hilton (@parishilton) on

… this sexy Playboy take on the Easter bunny…


RELATED: The Sexiest Celeb Halloween Costumes of All Time

πŸ’˜πŸ°πŸ’˜ #HappyEaster

A post shared by Paris Hilton (@parishilton) on

… and a whimsical flower child outfit!

#EasterBunny 🐰

A post shared by Paris Hilton (@parishilton) on

Keep scrolling for more pics of celeb Easter celebrations.

Happy Ea$ter!!!

A post shared by Miley Cyrus (@mileycyrus) on

Early Easter Eggs

A post shared by Jenna Dewan Tatum (@jennadewan) on

Happy (almost) Easter to all you lil' chicks... 🐣

A post shared by Jessica Capshaw (@jessicacapshaw) on

And so it begins... 🐰🌸🐣 #EasterEggHunt #Friyay #Eggscellent

A post shared by Reese Witherspoon (@reesewitherspoon) on

Happy Easter everybunny! #bunnyears PS did you know I was born on Easter?

A post shared by Melissa Joan Hart (@melissajoanhart) on

Hope every bunny is having a good Friday 🐰

A post shared by Emma Roberts (@emmaroberts) on

Happy Easter !!!

A post shared by Naomi Watts (@naomiwatts) on

πŸ’œπŸ’›πŸ’šπŸ’—

A post shared by Kylie (@kyliejenner) on

🐰 Happy Easter! From baby me, to you 🐰

A post shared by Chloe Grace Moretz (@chloegmoretz) on

Happy Easter my little bunnies ❀️🐣

A post shared by Diane Kruger (@dianekruger) on

Happy Easter!

Related Gallery