Jennifer Garner, Gwen Stefani, Paris Hilton and More Got Way Into the Easter Spirit!

by Lynda Brendish 6:35 PM PDT, March 27, 2016
Photo: Instagram/Splash News

Celebrities caught the Easter bug this weekend, celebrating by painting Easter eggs, playing with the Easter bunny, and -- by the looks of it -- indulging in plenty of goodies. So, pretty much celebrating like the rest of us!

Jennifer Garner took her celebrations outside, decorating Easter eggs at a park in Los Angeles on Saturday.

WATCH: Jennifer Garner Tells Heartbreaking Story of Why Son Samuel Hates the Paparazzi

Photo: Splash News

Egg decoration was also on the day's activities for Gwen Stefani, who posted Snapchats of the finished products throughout the weekend.

Photo: Snapchat

Don't worry, her adorable sons and extended family got in on the fun, too!

Paris Hilton really got in the spirit! In true Hollywood style, she made several outfit changes, including an adorable onesie...

In my #Easter onesies. πŸ’–πŸ°πŸ’–

A photo posted by Paris Hilton (@parishilton) on

… this sexy Playboy take on the Easter bunny…

RELATED: The Sexiest Celeb Halloween Costumes of All Time

πŸ’˜πŸ°πŸ’˜ #HappyEaster

A photo posted by Paris Hilton (@parishilton) on

… and a whimsical flower child outfit!

#EasterBunny 🐰

A photo posted by Paris Hilton (@parishilton) on

Keep scrolling for more pics of celeb Easter celebrations.

Happy Ea$ter!!!

A photo posted by Miley Cyrus (@mileycyrus) on

Early Easter Eggs

A photo posted by Jenna Dewan Tatum (@jennaldewan) on

Happy (almost) Easter to all you lil' chicks... 🐣

A photo posted by @jessicacapshaw on

And so it begins... 🐰🌸🐣 #EasterEggHunt #Friyay #Eggscellent

A photo posted by Reese Witherspoon (@reesewitherspoon) on

Happy Easter everybunny! #bunnyears PS did you know I was born on Easter?

A photo posted by Melissa Joan Hart (@melissajoanhart) on

Hope every bunny is having a good Friday 🐰

A photo posted by Emma Roberts (@emmaroberts) on

Happy Easter !!!

A photo posted by Naomi Watts (@naomiwatts) on


A photo posted by King Kylie (@kyliejenner) on

🐰 Happy Easter! From baby me, to you 🐰

A photo posted by Chloe Grace Moretz (@chloegmoretz) on

Happy Easter my little bunnies ❀️🐣

A photo posted by Diane Kruger (@dianekruger) on

Happy Easter!