NEWS

Watch CBS' Live Coverage of the 2017 GRAMMY Awards With ET's Nancy O’Dell and Kevin Frazier

by Andi Rocco 6:30 AM PST, January 19, 2017
Photo: Getty Images

Here we come, GRAMMY Awards!

It's music's biggest night and CBS' GRAMMY Red Carpet Live will have your wall-to-wall coverage of the award show with Entertainment Tonight's very own Nancy O'Dell and Kevin Frazier, giving viewers an insider's view of all the pre-show excitement with music’s biggest stars before they take the stage for the show.

NEWS: 2017 GRAMMY Awards: Beyonce, Adele, Justin Bieber and More Land Nominations

The 59th annual GRAMMY Awards will be broadcast live from Staples Center in Los Angeles on Sunday, Feb. 12, at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT on CBS.

GRAMMY Red Carpet Live will kick off live on the red carpet starting at 7:30 p.m. ET/4:30 p.m. PT.

RELATED: Beyonce on Track to Make GRAMMY History

Preceding the GRAMMY Red Carpet Live special, 60 Minutes will air a special 30-minute edition from 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT.

Award-winning host and performer James Corden will host the show for the first time. Previously announced performers include John Legend, Metallica, Carrie Underwood and Keith Urban. Additional performers will be announced soon.

Don't miss the big night -- fans can follow all the action leading up to and during the live broadcast by following @etnow!

SHARE ON FACEBOOK SHARE SHARE ON TWITTER TWEET