NEWS

EXCLUSIVE: Watch Miley Cyrus Expertly Channel Her Inner Emojis

by Sophie Schillaci 1:59 PM PDT, May 16, 2017
Playing EXCLUSIVE: Watch Miley Cyrus Expertly Channel Her Inner Emojis

Miley Cyrus certainly knows her emojis!

The "Malibu" singer re-created some of the most popular digital icons during a recent visit to Radio Disney and only ET has your first look at the fun game. See for yourself in the player above!

Unsurprisingly, the former Disney star has a special affinity for the winking tongue-out smiley, but she also revealed her personal favorites: the rainbow, smiles, the pig and the puppy (natch).

Cyrus' full interview with Radio Disney's Candice will air on Wednesday, May 17, at 5 p.m. ET/2 p.m. PT on Radio Disney and the Radio Disney app. The 24-year-old will also perform her new hit single at the 2017 Billboard Music Awards on Sunday, May 21, airing at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT on ABC.

#Malibu πŸ’πŸŽˆπŸŒŠ

A post shared by Miley Cyrus (@mileycyrus) on

Let's keep #Malibu @ the #1 spot! Do it for Emu! πŸ’™πŸŒŠπŸ’™πŸŒŠπŸ’™πŸŒŠ

A post shared by Miley Cyrus (@mileycyrus) on

Cyrus has been open about the inspiration behind "Malibu," fiance Liam Hemsworth, even giving her love a sweet (but subtle) shout-out during her recent performance at Wango Tango. See the adorable bling, below.

WATCH: Miley Cyrus Wears 'Liam' Earring to Wango Tango Performance, Celebrates Mom Tish's 50th BirthdayΒ 

SHARE ON FACEBOOK SHARE SHARE ON TWITTER TWEET