Serena Williams and Kevin Hart Celebrate First Christmases With Their Newborns -- See the Cute Pics!

Serena Williams shows off new wedding ring
Getty Images

Baby's first Christmas!

Serena Williams is enjoying her first holiday season as a mom, sharing a pic of her adorable 3-month-old daughter, Alexis, on Instagram.

Mom and baby were both rocking a festive filter in the pic the tennis pro posted on Christmas Eve.

It was also the first Christmas for Kevin Hart's newborn, Kenzo.

The comedian proudly shared a photo his wife took of dad and son giddily smiling at one another.

"Good morning....Wishing everyone a blessed X Mas Eve. The wife takes the best pictures lol #Harts," he wrote on Instagram.

Kourtney Kardashian also had a very busy weekend. She went ice skating with

pals on Saturday, rocking an awesome red furry coat as she hit the ice.

Kourtney kardashian ice skating
Kourtney Kardashian/Instagram

She also shared a pic of her youngest son, Reign, from the Kardashian Christmas card photoshoot, which the KarJenner clan has slowly been revealing shots from over the month of December.

"My little drummer boy ... just because it’s Christmas Eve," she captioned the pic of her 3-year-old, long-haired cutie.

my little drummer boy ... just because it’s Christmas Eve 🥁🎄

A post shared by Kourtney Kardashian (@kourtneykardash) on

Check out even more adorable celeb shots from Christmas Eve weekend:

Does it get any cuter than Watson dancing in buzz lightyear jammies ?

A post shared by Chelsea DeBoer (@chelseahouska) on

Vibes with my boo boos

A post shared by Vanessa Hudgens (@vanessahudgens) on

#Aspen the arrival! #Christmastime ☃️

A post shared by Mariah Carey (@mariahcarey) on

Christmas with my not so little one 💚🎄❤️🎄💚

A post shared by Ashlee Simpson Ross (@ashleesimpsonross) on

hommmme home on the range

A post shared by chrissy teigen (@chrissyteigen) on

Sending love and kisses this #christmaseve 💋💋🎄🎄

A post shared by Sarah Michelle (@sarahmgellar) on

Santa we are ready!!! ❤️👶🏼🌲

A post shared by Hoda Kotb (@hodakotb) on

Merry Christmas!! 🎄🎁 🎅🏽

A post shared by Ashley Tisdale (@ashleytisdale) on

Dabbin’ on em like the usual 🎄

A post shared by Brandi Cyrus (@brandicyrus) on

clean up for Christmas

A post shared by Elle King (@elleking) on

Click through the gallery below for even more celeb holiday cheer.


Serena Williams Shows Off New Hair Color -- See Her Stylish Look

Kris Jenner Shares Christmas Eve Kardashian Card -- But Kylie Jenner Is Still Missing!

Kevin Hart Opens Up About Baby No. 3 in 'Saturday Night Live' Monologue

Related Gallery