'Deal' to Air Two Special Twitter Episodes

By ANTOINETTE BUENO

November 07, 2013

CBS' Let's Make a Deal will have two special Twitter episodes this season, in which fans get to decide key elements of the show!

Hosted by Wayne Brady, Let's Make a Deal involves audience members trying to win cash and prizes by making wacky deals. The show will tap into the power of social media with its upcoming special Twitter episodes, in which via the show's Twitter handle, fans can vote on game-changing elements of the show, including more than $150,000 in cash and prizes.

Pics: Star Sightings

To participate, fans should follow @letsmakedealCBS beginning at 3 p.m. ET / 2 p.m. CT / 12 p.m. PT on Friday, November 8 when the taping begins. By using the hashtag #DecideTheDeal, fans votes will be received in each act of the show, helping to make decisions such as if an exotic sports car should be in a deal or its cash equivalent, to the prizes affecting the "Big Deal of the Day."

The guest audience will also receive a special giveaway announced by Wayne!

Related: Hall & Merrill to Return to 'Deal'

The first Let's Make a Deal Twitter episode will tape November 8 and airs November 13, while the second Twitter episode will tape December 6 and airs on April 23, 2014. Click here for more information.



More On: Wayne Brady

SHARE THIS ARTICLE

Share to Twitter
Share to Stumble