ABC Fall Premiere Dates-Find Out When 'Once Upon a Time', 'Scandal' and More Return!

By
Photo: ABC
It’s almost Fall. The time for freshly sharpened pencils, crisp apple-scented air, and most importantly—the return of your favorite TV series.
The powers-that-be at ABC are gearing up for the 2014-2015 television series and to celebrate, they’ve just revealed the premiere dates for their returning favorites and brand new additions.
So when will fans reconnect with Olivia Pope and Associates on Scandal? When will the magic of Once Upon a Times swirl back into our living rooms? And when new shows like How to Get Away with Murder, Forever and Selfie have their series premieres? Take a look at the full line-up below to find out when you will be reunited with your favorite ABC series!
Monday, September 15 8:00-10:00 p.m.: Dancing With the Stars
Monday, September 22 10:00-11:00 p.m.: Forever (Special Sneak Preview)
Tuesday, September 23 9:00-10:00 p.m.: Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. 10:00-11:00 p.m.: Forever (Regular Time Period Premiere)
Wednesday, September 24 8:00-8:30 p.m.: The Middle 8:30-9:00 p.m.: The Goldbergs 9:00-9:30 p.m.: Modern Family 9:30-10:00 p.m.: Black-ish 10:00-11:00 p.m.: Nashville
Thursday, September 25 8:00-9:00 p.m.: Grey’s Anatomy 9:00-10:00 p.m.: Scandal 10:00-11:00 p.m.: How to Get Away With Murder
Friday, September 26 8:00-10:00 p.m.: Shark Tank 10:00-11:00 p.m.: 20/20
Sunday, September 28 8:00-9:00 p.m.: Once Upon a Time 9:00-10:00 p.m.: Resurrection 10:00-11:00 p.m.: Revenge
Monday, September 29 10:00-11:00 p.m.: Castle
Tuesday, September 30 8:00-8:30 p.m.: Selfie 8:30-9:00 p.m.: Manhattan Love Story
Friday, October 3 8:00-9:00 p.m.: Last Man Standing 9:00-10:00 p.m.: Shark Tank (Regular Time Period Premiere)
Sunday, October 5 7:00-8:00 p.m.: America’s Funniest Home Videos
Friday, October 10 8:30-9:00 p.m.: Cristela
Which ABC series are you most looking forward to? Sound off in the comments below!