EXCLUSIVE: The 'Big Brother: Over the Top' Opening Sequence Is Here!

By
Big Brother: Over the Top’s first weekly episode premieres Wednesday night, but first -- see what we did there? -- ET has your exclusive preview of the CBS All Access series’ main title sequence.
All the houseguests get their chance to shake and show off for the camera in classic Big Brother style, including season 17’s Jason Roy, who won the fan vote to get back in the house!
Big Brother: Over the Top’s first weekly episode airs Wednesday at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT. Then, it’s a full night of BBOTT fun -- a live eviction airs at 11 p.m. ET/8 p.m. PT, followed by a new Head of Household competition at 12 a.m. ET/9 p.m. PT. Watch it all unfold on CBS All Access.
Photo: CBS
If you’re still not familiar with the houseguests, check out the video below to learn all about them before one says goodbye.