EXCLUSIVE: Idris Elba, Anna Faris and Michael Keaton Join SAG Awards Presenters List

Getty Images

ET exclusively has the list of new stars added to present at the SAG Awards.

ET has exclusively learned that Idris Elba, who leads the pack at the SAG Awards with three nominations, will be presenting at the awards show on Saturday.

The Golden Globe winner is up for Outstanding Performance by a Male Actor in a Miniseries or TV Movie for his role in Luther and two statues for Beasts of No Nation, both as a supporting actor and as a part of the ensemble cast.

NEWS: The SAG Awards Nominations Are In!

In addition to Elba, Anna Faris, Corey Hawkins (Straight Outta Compton), O'Shea Jackson, Jr. (Straight Outta Compton), Michael Keaton and SAG-AFTRA president Ken Howard (Joy) have also been confirmed as the newest presenters.

Like Elba, Hawkins and Jackson, Jr. are also nominated this year for the first time, while Keaton is nominated for his third SAG award as part of the cast of Spotlight.

They join previously announced presenters Jacob Tremblay, Eddie Redmayne, Julianne Moore, Priyanka Chopra, Eva Longoria, Brie Larson and Sarah Silverman.

The 22nd Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards will be simulcast live on TNT and TBS on Jan. 30 at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT.