It's Official! New Beyonce Tunes Are on the Way!


The rumors of new Beyonce music being released this month turned out to be true ...sorta.

Rather than dropping an entirely new album, Queen Bey is putting out a "platinum edition box set" on Monday, Nov. 24, that will feature some new tunes and remixes. The 2-CD, 2-DVD limited edition package will include two new songs, "7/11" and "Ring Off" (let the breakup rumors begin!) and four unreleased remixes. Nicki Minaj will be featured on "Flawless," Kanye West appears on her and Jay Z's "Drunk In Love" remix, Pharrell Williams lends his vocals to the new "Blow" and Mr. Vegas shows up on the "Standing on the Sun" remix.

NEWS: 11 Beyonce-isms We Didn't Know This Time Last Year

The box set also includes the "LIVE" DVD that showcases 10 performances from the Mrs. Carter world tour along complete with artist commentary and a photo booklet. Her original Beyonce album and the accompanying 17 music videos are also in the package, along with a 2015 Beyonce mini-calendar. The box set is available for pre-order purchase now, and fans who previously purchased the original Beyonce visual album digitally will also be given the opportunity to add the bonus materials.

PHOTOS: Beyonce's Most Show-Stopping On the Run Stage Styles

On Monday, rumors were swirling that Beyonce was releasing another secret album after an alleged "Release Confirmation" from Columbia Records and Beyonce's Parkwood Entertainment hit the web. The purported release shows 11 tracks -- that were supposed to be released on Nov. 14 -- that feature a slew of big-name musicians. Nicki Minaj, Rihanna and Justin Timberlake are all mentioned as collaborators.

While the release seemed to have some facts right -- she is releasing some music in November and Nicki Minaj will be featured -- the rest has yet to be confirmed. Either it's completely false or this box set is throwing us off the scent of a new Yonce album.

Will you buy the Bey box set? Let us know below and tweet #ETnow.