Miranda Lambert Reigns Supreme With 8 ACM Awards Nominations

This video is unavailable because we were unable to load a message from our sponsors.

If you are using ad-blocking software, please disable it and reload the page.

Miranda Lambert has done it again.

The reigning Academy of Country Music Female Vocalist of the Year is up for eight awards at the 2015 ACM Awards, leading the pack with more nominations than any other artist. The full list of nominees was unveiled on Friday, Jan. 30, after Entertainment Tonight's own Nancy O'Dell revealed the first category on Thursday's show.

PICS: ACM Red Carpet Fashion

Lambert is up for the ACM's top awards, including Entertainer of the Year, Album of the Year and Female Vocalist of the year. (No surprise there: it’s Lambert's ninth consecutive nom in the latter category!)

But the boys are hot on her heels. Dierks Bentley and Florida Georgia Line scored seven and five nominations respectively, while Eric Church, Kenny Chesney and Luke Bryan are up for four awards each.

See the complete list of nominees below.

WATCH: The Hottest ACM 2014 Performances!

The 50th annual ACM Awards will air live on Sunday, April 19, at 8 p.m. ET on CBS. The ceremony will be co-hosted once again by the hilarious Blake Shelton and Luke Bryan at the AT&T Stadium in Arlington, TX.

ETonline will have plenty of ACM coverage in the weeks leading up to the event, with boots on the ground in Texas when it all goes down. Stick with us for all the latest!

Follow Sophie on Twitter: @SophieSchillaci

Entertainer of the Year (Fan voting begins April 8 at 3 PM ET and closes during the third hour of the live broadcast)
Jason Aldean
Garth Brooks
Luke Bryan
Miranda Lambert
Florida Georgia Line

Male Vocalist of the Year
Jason Aldean
Dierks Bentley
Luke Bryan
Eric Church
Brad Paisley
Blake Shelton

Female Vocalist of the Year
Brandy Clark
Miranda Lambert
Martina McBride
Kacey Musgraves
Carrie Underwood

Vocal Duo of the Year
Brothers Osborne
Dan + Shay
Florida Georgia Line
Maddie & Tae
The Swon Brothers

Vocal Group of the Year
Lady Antebellum
Little Big Town
Rascal Flatts
The Band Perry
Zac Brown Band

New Artist of the Year (Fan voting for Top 3 nominees closes on Feb. 10 at 6 PM ET)
Brett Eldredge
Tyler Farr
Sam Hunt
Kip Moore
Thomas Rhett
Chase Rice
Cole Swindell
Dan + Shay

Album of the Year
‘Old Boots, New Dirt,’ Jason Aldean
‘Pain Killer,’ Little Big Town
‘Platinum,’ Miranda Lambert
‘Riser,’ Dierks Bentley
‘The Outsiders,’ Eric Church

Song of the Year
‘American Kids,’ Kenny Chesney
‘Automatic,’ Miranda Lambert
‘Drink a Beer,’ Luke Bryan
‘Follow Your Arrow,’ Kacey Musgraves
‘Give Me Back My Hometown,’ Eric Church
‘I Hold On,’ Dierks Bentley

Single Record of the Year
‘American Kids,’ Kenny Chesney
‘Automatic,’ Miranda Lambert
‘Dirt,’ Florida Georgia Line
‘Drunk on a Plane,’ Dierks Bentley
‘I Don’t Dance,’ Lee Brice

Video of the Year
‘American Kids,’ Kenny Chesney
‘Cop Car,’ Keith Urban
‘Drunk on a Plane,’ Dierks Bentley
‘I’m Not Gonna Miss You,’ Glen Campbell
‘Somethin’ Bad,’ Miranda Lambert feat. Carrie Underwood

Vocal Event of the Year

‘Lonely Tonight,’ Blake Shelton feat. Ashley Monroe
‘Meanwhile, Back at Mama’s,’ Tim McGraw feat. Faith Hill
‘Somethin’ Bad,’ Miranda Lambert feat. Carrie Underwood
‘The South,’ The Cadillac Three feat. Florida Georgia Line, Dierks Bentley and Mike Eli
‘This Is How We Roll,’ Florida Georgia Line feat. Luke Bryan

Songwriter of the Year
Rodney Clawson
Ashley Gorley
Luke Laird
Josh Osborne
Chris Tompkins