Music https://www.etonline.com en Copyright (c) 2020 CBS Studios Inc. All Rights Reserved. Tue, 24 Nov 2020 12:52:53 -0800 300 Tue, 24 Nov 2020 12:52:53 -0800 Music https://www.etonline.com https://www.etonline.com/themes/custom/et/feed-logo.png 75 75 Justin Bieber Says He's 'Honored' by GRAMMY Nominations But Thinks He Should Be in R&B Categories https://www.etonline.com/justin-bieber-says-hes-honored-by-grammy-nominations-but-thinks-he-should-be-in-rb-categories ''Changes' was and is an R&B album.' Awards Tue, 24 Nov 2020 19:37:42 +0000 Meredith B. Kile‍ 7e4945ef-b4eb-4871-97a7-2e703ef80929 Nina West Is Feeling Her Disney Princess Fantasy in 'Quarantine Dream' Music Video (Exclusive) https://www.etonline.com/nina-west-quarantine-dream-music-video-exclusive-156636 The 'Drag Race' fan favorite talks her love of 'Mary Poppins' and competing on 'All Stars.' Music Tue, 24 Nov 2020 19:00:00 +0000 John Boone‍ 6de9f08f-3a1b-4fb7-b5b3-26bbd6967c2e 2021 GRAMMYs: Meet the Best New Artist Nominees https://www.etonline.com/2021-grammy-nominees-best-new-artist-156726 From Megan Thee Stallion to Phoebe Bridgers, Doja Cat, Noah Cyrus and more. Awards Tue, 24 Nov 2020 18:15:24 +0000 John Boone‍ fa58108b-ccb4-46c9-a6e6-73ba74f801d7 2021 GRAMMY Nominations Snubs and Surprises: The Weeknd, Luke Combs and More https://www.etonline.com/2021-grammy-nominations-snubs-and-surprises-the-weeknd-luke-combs-and-more-156858 From The Weeknd's shutout to BTS' K-pop breakthrough, some of the biggest shockers from Tuesday's GRAMMY noms. Awards Tue, 24 Nov 2020 17:55:33 +0000 Meredith B. Kile‍ fd471dea-11e5-41bb-b5db-0c6f96334556 Watch Megan Thee Stallion's React to Finding Out She's a GRAMMY Nominee https://www.etonline.com/megan-thee-stallion-2021-grammy-nominations-reaction-156713 The 25-year-old rapper is nominated with Beyoncé and for Best New Artist. Awards Tue, 24 Nov 2020 17:55:00 +0000 John Boone‍ 96e68cb1-f717-4882-aab1-9eac7f250be3 Beyoncé Scores the Most 2021 GRAMMY Nominations Without Releasing an Album https://www.etonline.com/beyonce-leads-2021-grammy-awards-with-9-nominations-156819 The singer, who was recognized for 'Savage' and 'Black Parade,' topped this year's nominations without releasing an album. Awards Tue, 24 Nov 2020 17:49:54 +0000 Stacy Lambe‍ 14130992-4166-4fd0-aac1-cde059590292 Pop Smoke, John Prine and Nipsey Hussle Earn Posthumous 2021 GRAMMY Nominations https://www.etonline.com/grammys-2021-pop-smoke-john-prine-posthumous-nominations-156626 Music legends Leonard Cohen and Toots Hibbert were also recognized by the Recording Academy. Awards Tue, 24 Nov 2020 17:48:00 +0000 Stacy Lambe‍ 1bd7f8ea-1a64-425c-8034-eda9fea1ea91 GRAMMYs 2021: Listen to the Album of the Year Nominees https://www.etonline.com/grammys-2021-listen-to-the-album-of-the-year-nominees-156760 Check out all of the year's most celebrated albums -- and where you can stream them! Awards Tue, 24 Nov 2020 17:45:37 +0000 Meredith B. Kile‍ 4c5fdd61-6077-4939-8ea6-30d1115b43a3 2021 GRAMMY Nominations: See the Full List https://www.etonline.com/2021-grammy-awards-nominations-the-full-list-156517 Find out who's up for Album and Song of the Year, Best New Artist and more. Awards Tue, 24 Nov 2020 17:45:00 +0000 ETonline Editors adac9cbe-4128-469a-b1b2-fa1085b6430c Harry Styles Earns First-Ever GRAMMY Nominations https://www.etonline.com/harry-styles-earns-first-ever-grammy-nominations-156855 Harry became the first One Direction member to earn GRAMMYs recognition. Awards Tue, 24 Nov 2020 17:40:54 +0000 Meredith B. Kile‍ b3381797-7176-4c25-a726-ddcea35ceb9d BTS Makes GRAMMYs History (Again) With Nomination for 'Dynamite' https://www.etonline.com/bts-historic-grammy-nominations-best-pop-duo-group-performance-156815 The Record Academy's K-pop glass ceiling has been broken. Awards Tue, 24 Nov 2020 17:35:00 +0000 John Boone‍ 49114ade-f78b-40b2-a6ed-31f83c389ff5 How to Watch the 2021 GRAMMY Awards Nominations https://www.etonline.com/how-to-watch-the-2021-grammy-awards-nominations-156709 Harvey Mason Jr. will announce the nominations for the 63rd GRAMMYs on Nov. 24 at 12 a.m. ET/9 a.m. PT. Awards Tue, 24 Nov 2020 16:28:26 +0000 Alex Ungerman‍ 0d1eecc2-4855-43b9-9178-2e32ac8cb481 Trevor Noah to Host the 2021 GRAMMY Awards https://www.etonline.com/trevor-noah-to-host-the-2021-grammy-awards-156860 The 63rd annual GRAMMY Awards will air Sunday, Jan. 31, 2021 on CBS. Awards Tue, 24 Nov 2020 14:17:21 +0000 Jackie Willis‍ 19e8fef8-8182-4d0e-a04d-ec7e5750a03b Taylor Swift Announces 'folklore' Concert Film for Disney Plus https://www.etonline.com/taylor-swift-announces-folklore-concert-film-for-disney-plus-156859 The singer released her surprise album back in July. Music Tue, 24 Nov 2020 14:06:07 +0000 Paige Gawley‍ f4457365-83c8-41e0-b864-320b57846377 Nelly Says He Probably Wouldn't Have Done 'DWTS' Had He Known Who His Competitors Were (Exclusive) https://www.etonline.com/nelly-says-he-probably-wouldnt-have-done-dwts-had-he-known-who-his-competitors-were-exclusive The rapper and 'DWTS' finalist opens up to ET after Monday's dramatic finale. TV Tue, 24 Nov 2020 06:35:38 +0000 Zach Seemayer‍ 6a916641-6182-4b41-b6a7-2706b745bb00 'The Voice': Carter Rubin's Knockout Round Performance Brings Kelly Clarkson and Gwen Stefani to Tears https://www.etonline.com/the-voice-carter-rubins-knockout-round-performance-brings-kelly-clarkson-and-gwen-stefani-to-tears Kelly and Gwen both got emotional over one young singer on Monday: 'That's like, a finale performance!' TV Tue, 24 Nov 2020 03:00:35 +0000 Meredith B. Kile‍ 59cf0983-0023-4f6f-b1f4-8b87525811a3 BET Soul Train Awards 2020: How to Watch, Nominees, Performers and More https://www.etonline.com/bet-soul-train-awards-2020-how-to-watch-nominees-performers-and-more-156822 Tisha Campbell and Tichina Arnold return to host the 2020 Soul Train Awards airing Sunday, Nov. 29 on BET. Awards Tue, 24 Nov 2020 00:08:27 +0000 Alex Ungerman‍ 9d604471-e2a1-41d7-ab26-263f41737e3f BTS Shares the 'Final Part' That Will Make Their 'Whole American Journey' https://www.etonline.com/bts-shares-the-final-part-that-will-make-their-whole-american-journey-156812 The K-pop group wants to continue to take America by storm. Music Mon, 23 Nov 2020 20:31:18 +0000 Paige Gawley‍ 13ec81bd-543e-4e9d-99e9-6c9ddcfac2e1 2020 American Music Awards: The Complete Winners List! https://www.etonline.com/2020-american-music-awards-the-complete-winners-list-155361 See who took home the coveted awards at this year's AMAs. Awards Mon, 23 Nov 2020 18:35:33 +0000 Zach Seemayer‍ 0547addd-9650-453a-a906-bd0cb7a7acba 'Shawn Mendes: In Wonder': Shawn Mendes Gets Candid About His Relationship With Camila Cabello https://www.etonline.com/shawn-mendes-in-wonder-shawn-mendes-gets-candid-about-his-relationship-with-camila-cabello-156758 The 22-year-old singer gives an inside look at his life and love in the new Netflix documentary. Movies Mon, 23 Nov 2020 16:07:17 +0000 Meredith B. Kile‍ 73d23c31-5509-473e-a98f-8b0facf902a5