'The Bachelorette' Reunion: Hannah Yells at the Men for 'Stupid Sh*t' in Epic New Promo

Twelve of the last 14 Bachelorettes got together on Monday's special, and ET was there every step of the way!

The big Bachelorette reunion was everything we hoped for and more! 

Twelve of the last 14 Bachelorettes united on Monday's ABC special ahead of Hannah Brown's upcoming season, and ET was live blogging along the way. 

Trista Sutter (season one), DeAnna Pappas (season four), Jillian Harris (season five), Ali Fedotowsky (season six), Ashley Rosenbaum (season seven), Emily Maynard (season eight), Desiree Hartsock (season nine), Andi Dorfman (season 10), Kaitlyn Bristowe (season 11), JoJo Fletcher (season 12), Rachel Lindsay (season 13) and Becca Kufrin (season 14) came together for the two-hour episode, which Chris Harrison told ET would be "just celebrating these badass women doing their thing."

Noticeably missing from the get-together were Meredith Phillips (season two) and Jen Schefft (season three), who just couldn't make it, according to Harrison. Find out what each Bachelorette has been up to since the show here, and scroll down for all the excitement from the special -- including a sneak peek from Hannah's season!


Hannah's season of The Bachelorette begins Monday, on May 13. Join ET's Bachelor Nation Facebook group here