'Dancing With the Stars' Premiere -- Find Out Which Two Couples Went Home!

ET is liveblogging the all-athlete edition of the dance competition show right now!

Dancing With the Stars: Athletes is finally here!

The four-week, all-athlete edition of the dance competition show JUST kicked off on ABC, and we're hoping you'll join us, right here on ETonline.com, for all the live action.

ET is LIVE NOW, recapping the show during the East Coast broadcast, as 10 athletes and their pro partners compete for the coveted mirrorball trophy.

From steamy performances to the judges' scores and everything in between, ET's got you covered, so keep checking back here for updates so you can react with us in real time.

IMPORTANT REMINDER: Tonight's voting is more important than EVER before! In order to help your fave pair avoid tonight's double elimination, you need to vote DURING the live show starting at 8 p.m. ET (that's 5 p.m. PT and 7 p.m. CT). Here is the LINK to cast your vote. Get voting now!!

RELATED CONTENT:

Latest News