New Music Tuesday!

10 View Slideshow ⟶
Capitol Records
Justin Bieber is putting a twist on his latest No. 1 album by releasing the Believe Acoustic album today. Bieber is stripping down his dance fueled pop hits, showcasing more of his vocal talents and his skills in writing and producing tracks as well. The album includes three previously unreleased songs: Yellow Raincoat, I Would, and the intimate bonus track written and produced solely by Justin himself, Nothing Like Us. Catch Justin perform some of the tracks when he returns to Saturday Night Live on February 9 as both host and musical guest!!