Meet the Cast of 'Survivor: Cagayan'

19 View Slideshow ⟶
Survivor is returning to the Cagayan province in the Philippines for its 28th season with the theme: "Brawn vs. Brains vs. Beauty." This season, 18 contestants will be divided up into three tribes based on their distinguishing qualities, which will test