'Survivor' Season 40: Meet the Cast of 'Winners at War'

20 View Slideshow ⟶

Survivor is going big for its 40th season -- really big. The CBS reality competition series is celebrating its milestone by bringing back some if its greatest-ever players.

Survivor winners like Sandra Diaz-Twine, Rob Mariano (and his wife, Amber!), Ethan Zohn, Parvati Shallow and more will compete for the largest prize in reality show history, $2 million, when Winners at War kicks off on Wednesday, Feb. 12 at 8 p.m. ET/PT. Click through the gallery to see which Survivor favorites made the cut.