Kelly Clarkson Releases Tracklist, Cover Art for 'Piece by Piece'

Getty Images

Kelly Clarkson released the cover art and tracklist for her new album Piece by Piece on Monday, revealing 16 new songs, including a duet with John Legend.

The album’s first single, "Heartbeat Song," which features the heartbeat rhythm of Clarkson's new daughter River Rose in the background, is already available for download and will be the album’s first track.

NEWS: Kelly Clarkson's Baby Girl Dances to Her Mom's New Single in Adorable Video!

The singer also teased her new tracks on her official website, displaying snippets of each song’s lyrics.

"Each of these lyrics relates to an experience in my life, and I hope that some of these may trigger memories or reactions for y’all as well," Clarkson wrote on her website and Facebook page. "If it does, I would love to hear about it and why that lyric connected with you. I’ll be checking in and reading your stories, and I might even reach out to you personally to hear more! Can’t wait to hear from y’all!"


Here is the full tracklist for Piece by Piece:

1.  Heartbeat Song
2.  Invincible
3.  Someone
4.  Take You High
5.  Piece By Piece
6.  Run Run Run featuring John Legend
7.  I Had A Dream
8.  Let Your Tears Fall
9.  Tightrope
10. War Paint
11. Dance With Me
12. Nostalgic
13. Good Goes The Bye

The deluxe edition will also include:

14. Bad Reputation
15. In The Blue
16. Second Wind

Piece by Piece
is set for release on March 3, and available for digital pre-order Feb. 3.

NEWS: Kelly Clarkson's 'Heartbeat Song' is a 'Full Force' Anthem: Listen!

ET was on the set of Kelly’s "Since U Been Gone" music video back in 2004. Check out the flashback in the video below.