Eric Church, Jake Owen, Sam Hunt Join CMT Music Awards Performers Lineup

Getty Images

The CMT Music Awards will be here before we know it -- and Nashville's biggest and brightest are ready to take the stage!

Eric Church, Jake Owen, Sam Hunt and Zac Brown Band have joined the show's performance roster, which already includes superstars Carrie Underwood, Luke Bryan, Keith Urban, Kenny Chesney, Florida Georgia Line, Jason Aldean, and Lady Antebellum.

WATCH: Carrie Underwood Rocks the CMT Music Awards Nominations

Meanwhile, Pitch Perfect's Brittany Snow and Dancing With the Stars co-host Erin Andrews are on tap to serve as the masters of ceremonies on Wednesday, June 10. The show will air live from Nashville's Bridgestone Arena at 8 p.m. ET/PT.

Keep it locked on ETonline for all the latest from the event -- which has been known to get a little wild. Where stars tend to get emotional at events like the ACMs, the CMTs are an opportunity for the stars to cut loose and have a little fun with their peers. (Need proof? See Kristen Bell's goofy style statement and Dierks Bentley's red carpet costume from last year.)

ET will have boots on the ground in Nashville for the CMT Music Awards, bringing you all the action from the red carpet and backstage. Stay tuned!

Follow Sophie on Twitter and Instagram.