Frank Ocean Drops Another New Album After 'Endless' Visual Record -- Listen!

Getty Images

Frank Ocean gives, and gives again!

After coming out with Endless, a 16-track visual album via Apple Music stream on Aug. 18, the R&B artist delivered again with the official follow-up to 2012's Channel Orange, Blonde, on Saturday.

The album, which was originally to be titled Boys Don't Cry, was released via Apple Music. A physical copy was also available to fans at pop-up shops in New York City, Los Angles, Chicago, and London, which Ocean announced on his website.

Beyonce, Kendrick Lamar and Kanye West are all listed as contributors on the 16-track album, as are The Beatles, David Bowie, and Elliot Smith. Check out the track list below:

01. Nikes

02. Ivy

03. Pink + White

04. Be Yourself

05. Solo

06. Skyline To

07. Self Control

08. Good Guy

09. Nights

10. Solo (Reprise)

11. Pretty Sweet

12. Facebook Story

13. Close to You

14. White Ferrari

15. Seigfried

16. Godspeed

17. Futura Free

RELATED: Frank Ocean Releases 'Endless' Visual Album, Will Reportedly Release Separate Second Album This Weekend

We're not gonna lie -- the wait for Ocean's new music has not been easy.

The groundbreaking Channel Orange earned Ocean the GRAMMY for Best Urban Contemporary Album (plus, an Album of the Year nod), and established the breakout artist as one of this generation's premiere voices in R&B.

Channel Orange
was also deeply personal, arriving shortly after Ocean had penned an open letter candidly addressing his sexuality.

MORE: Frank Ocean Pens Emotional Essay in Wake of Orlando Shooting: 'Many Hate Us and Wish We Didn't Exist'

But after having arguably the biggest year in music, Ocean, for the most part, went radio silent. He announced work on a new album in 2013, then gave few updates until April 2014. The record was scheduled to be released in July 2015, but when that date passed, fans were left to wonder if we'd ever hear his sophomore effort.

After even more delays earlier this month, Ocean finally delivered with Endless, featuring collaborations with James Blake, Jazmine Sullivan, Sampha, and Radiohead's Jonny Greenwood.

MORE: Frank Ocean Teased July Release of Long-Awaited New Album

The closing credits of the visual release also revealed that one of Endless' tracks, "At Your Best (You Are Love)," was recorded at the iconic Abbey Road Studios.

Listen to Blondehere.

WATCH: Kanye West Crashes Drake's Chicago Concert: 'I Am So Glad My Wife Has Snapchat'