Lady Gaga Reveals 'Joanne' Album Tracklist

The 'Perfect Illusion' singer's new album includes a duet with Florence Welch.

is almost here!

Lady Gaga took to Twitter on Friday to release the tracklist for the upcoming album, revealing a special collaboration with Florence + The Machine's Florence Welch.

NEWS: Lady Gaga Debuts Raw, Rockin' 'Perfect Illusion' Music Video

"LADY GAGA / #JOANNE / OCT 21 DELUXE & STANDARD TRACKLISTS + CD LABEL," the 30-year-old singer wrote alongside the big reveal.

standard tracklist includes 11 songs, including Gaga's hit single "Perfect Illusion" and the duet with Welch, while the deluxe version features a total of 14.

RELATED: Lady Gaga Titles New Album 'Joanne' After Late Aunt, Announces Release Date

Speaking of "Perfect Illusion," Gaga recently addressed speculation that the song was written about her ex-fiancé, Taylor Kinney.

"I love Taylor so, so much and this song is not a hit out against Taylor. He's my best friend," she told Andy Cohen last week. "This song is just about, I'm sure not only feelings that I’ve had but that he's had, that my friends have had, that my sister has in her relationship. It’s a record about all of us, you know? And I would never use my song or want to use the public to hurt anyone that I love so much."

See more in the video below.