Harry Styles Releases Self-Titled Debut Solo Album

Getty Images

Harry Styles’ solo debut album is finally here!

The former One Direction singer’s self-titled, full-length debut dropped on Thursday, featuring 10 songs, including previously-released singles “Sign of the Times” and “Sweet Creature.”

Earlier this week, Styles debuted the music video for “Sign of the Times,” which features him flying through the air above the Scottish countryside.

WATCH: Harry Styles Rocks a Loud Pink Suit While Debuting Bluesy New Song 'Carolina'

Physical versions of the album will be available in a variety of formats, including a gate-fold vinyl LP, digipak CD, as well as a special limited edition CD format that includes a 32-page hardcover book featuring exclusive photos taken during the recording process. Limited edition merchandise, including a white vinyl LP and lithographs will also be available exclusively on the singer's website.

Check out the tracklist below.

Harry Styles

1. Meet Me in the Hallway

2. Sign of the Times

3. Carolina

4. Two Ghosts

5. Sweet Creature

6. Only Angel

7. Kiwi

8. Ever Since New York

9. Woman

10. From the Dining Table

Next week, Styles will join James Corden for a week-long residency on The Late Late Show, showcasing his new tunes and likely joining in on some of the British host’s hilarious hijinks.

See Corden joke about how “young Harold” got the gig in the video below.

EXCLUSIVE: James Corden Dishes on Harry Styles' 'Late Late Show' Residency, Katy Perry's 'Carpool Karaoke'