ET's Variety Power of Women Giveaway!

Getty Images

ET's Variety Power of Women Giveaway!

Variety's Power of Women honors women in entertainment whose passion and commitment have contributed to the progress and success of their chosen causes. This year's honorees include Charlize Theron, Nicole Kidman, Amy Pascal, Amy Poehler and Kerry Washington. You too can be a star and win one of the bags given to these women! Read on for a chance to win...

CLICK HERE TO ENTER the Power of Women giveaway.

One (1) winner will be chosen to receive a Variety's Power of Women gift bag. Items selected for the gift bag are expected to include:

· AWAKE Chocolate- Fight tired with delicious.

· Brownie Brittle

· Coca-Cola

· Crystal Light

· Dickinson's Original Witch Hazel - Dickinson's Original Witch Hazel Oil Controlling Towelettes.

· "Dress Code: Ending Fashion Anarchy" by Internationally Acclaimed Transformational Makeover Expert Eve Michaels. Jacquie Jordan Inc. Publishing- Find out how image connects to success, how to be fresh and modern at any age and learn how to look great and do your very own makeover!

· Elizabeth Arden- PREVAGE® Clinical Lash + Brow Enhancing Serum is clinically tested to make lashes and brows appear longer, fuller and healthier in as little as two weeks. Elizabeth Arden's exclusive triple peptide complex, boosted by vitamins, botanicals and lash conditioners, supports and enhances the look of lashes and brows at all three stages of their life cycle and shields against future environmental assaults.

· Flywheel Gift Card - 3 free visits

· iThigh

· Ole Henriksen - Youth Activating Oil

· OPI - polish sets

· Paramount DVD

· Protect Your Pumps

· Taming Your Alpha Bitch written by Christy Whitman and Rebecca Grado. BenBella Publishing - Authors teach women how to get everything they want by dropping their Alpha Bitch ways.

CLICK HERE FOR THE OFFICIAL RULES of the Power of Women giveaway.

NO PURCHASE NECESSARY. Open to US residents 18 and older. Entries must be received by October 8, 2013 at 11:59pm PDT to be eligible.