Harry Styles Announces Title, Release Date and Tracklist for Debut Solo Album

This video is unavailable because we were unable to load a message from our sponsors.

If you are using ad-blocking software, please disable it and reload the page.

Harry Styles is comin' in hot.

Just one week after releasing his debut solo single, "Sign of the Times," Styles and Columbia Records have announced that his self-titled album will be released in full on Friday, May 12. Fans can pre-order the 10-track LP beginning tomorrow.

Physical versions of the album will be available in a variety of formats, including a gate-fold vinyl LP, digipak CD, as well as a special limited edition CD format that includes a 32-page hardcover book featuring exclusive photos taken during the recording process. Limited edition merchandise, including a white vinyl LP and lithographs will also be available exclusively on the singer's website.

WATCH: Harry Styles 'Felt Very Naked' After Cutting His Hair -- Plus He Reveals His Cheeky Birthday Gift From Adele

The former One Direction member also revealed the complete tracklist on Thursday. See it below!

Harry Styles Tracklist

1. Meet Me in the Hallway

2. Sign of the Times

3. Carolina

4. Two Ghosts

5. Sweet Creature

6. Only Angel

7. Kiwi

8. Ever Since New York

9. Woman

10. From the Dining Table

"Sign of the Times" is quickly proving to be a hit for the 23-year-old star, topping the charts in 84 countries on release day. Styles is set to perform that and one other new song when he hits the Saturday Night Live stage this weekend.

He'll join host Jimmy Fallon for the April 15 broadcast and if their chemistry in these newly released promos is any indication, Justin Timberlake might be getting worried about his BFF status with the comedian!

See what Fallon told ET about his big return to Studio 8H, below.

WATCH: Jimmy Fallon & Harry Styles Compete for the Spotlight in Hilarious New 'SNL' Promos