'DWTS: All Stars' Cast Announced!


After three months of conjecture, the fifteenth cast of Dancing with the Stars, which will see their most popular contestants return for one more shot at the Mirror Ball Trophy, was just announced!

VIDEO - Watch J.R.'s Winning Moment

Dancing with the Stars: All-Stars will feature Gilles Marini, Pamela Anderson, Kelly Monaco, Shawn Johnson, Melissa Rycroft, Joey Fatone, Helio Castroneves, Drew Lachey, Bristol Palin, Apolo Anton Ono, Kirstie Alley and Emmit Smith.

Plus, for the first time, fans will be able to vote for the final All-Star -- it will be either Kyle Massey, Sabrina Bryan or Carson Kressley! Voting is now open and closes August 24 at 12 p.m. PST -- click here to vote!

VIDEO - Meet J.R.'s Baby

Conrad Green, DWTS executive producer, says, "We wanted to pick the best of the best – we wanted people who celebrated the range of dancing. This felt like the perfect time do [an All-Stars season] because there was a genuine appetite from our audience to do it again."

Dancing with the Stars: All-Stars premieres September 24 at 8 p.m. on ABC.