'Dancing with the Stars' Crowns A Winner!


Dancing with the Stars has its first ever All-Star champion!

After ten weeks of grueling competition, the special edition blinged-out mirror ball trophy was bestowed upon season eight finalist Melissa Rycroft.

The 29-year-old and her partner Tony Dovolani beat out Shawn Johnson, 20, and Kelly Monaco, 36, tonight after Tuesday's Instant Dance Round scores were tabulated with Monday's at-home votes.

Pics: Complete List: 'Dancing with the Stars' Winners

This is the very first win for Rycroft, who was a late addition to the competition in 2009.

Taking home second place was Johnson, who triumphed in season eight, with partner Derek Hough. Monaco, who won season one, placed third with partner Val Chmerkovskiy.

Make sure to tune in to Good Morning America tomorrow on ABC to see the newly crowned winners open up about their monumental feat.