'DWTS' 16 Cast Revealed!


Dancing with the Stars
16 is set to debut on March 26 and on moments ago, Good Morning America revealed the next crop of contestants who will battle for that Mirror Ball Trophy!

PHOTOS - The Complete DWTS Winners Roundup

Joining previously announced NFL wide receiver Jacoby Jones are Wynonna Judd, D.L. Hughley, Lisa Vanderpump, Andy Dick, Victor Ortiz, Zendaya Coleman, Aly Raisman, Ingo Rademacher, Kellie Pickler and Dorothy Hamill.

VIDEO - Melissa Rycroft Gushes After Her Big Win

It's also been announced that Derek Hough, Cheryl Burke, Tony Dovolani, Karina Smirnoff, Peta Murgatroyd, Valentin Chmerkovskiy, Mark Ballas, and Tristan MacManus will be returning to compete as professional dancers while Maksim Chmerkovskiy, Chelsie Hightower, Louis van Amstel and Anna Trebunskaya will be sitting this year out.

Maksim sent out a statement about his departure after the announcement of the new cast Tuesday morning.

"I just want to set the record straight to all of my amazing fans that I will unfortunately not be returning for this season of Dancing with the Stars. I've been a Pro dancer on the show for about seven years now and am eager to explore other opportunities that have been made possible because of the show. I'm going to take this time to dive into producing and acting, while fulfilling my sponsorship obligations.

A big thank you to all of my fans for your never-ending support. I also want to thank the entire cast and production of Dancing with the Stars."

Dancing with the Stars
premieres March 18 on ABC.