Surprise! Madonna Releases 6 New Songs


The "Material Girl" is bringing us new music just in time for the holidays.

After Madonna's in-progress demos leaked last week, she compared the leak to "rape" and "terrorism," but now she's releasing six new songs and considering it a present.

As of Saturday, song titles that are available from Rebel Heart include "Living For Love", "Devil Pray", "Ghosttown", "Unapologetic B**ch", "Illuminati"and "B**ch I’m Madonna," which was recorded with Nicki Minaj.

PHOTOS: Madonna Is 56 and Not Showing It

Initially Madonna had planned to release her new single, "Living For Love" on Valentine's Day.


Madonna explained her decision to release the songs earlier, "I would prefer my fans to hear completed versions of some of the songs instead of the incomplete tracks that are circulating. Please consider these six songs as an early Christmas gift."

The full album is scheduled to be released during the first week of March in 2015.

Related Gallery

Follow Rosalyn on Twitter: @RosalynOsh