Sofia Vergara, Justin Timberlake, Jennifer Lopez and More Stars Celebrate Thanksgiving: Pics!

By
Sofia Vergara, Justin Timberlake, Jennifer Lopez celebrate Thanksgiving
Getty Images

Gobble, gobble! Even the stars took a break from the red carpet on Thursday to celebrate Thanksgiving with their loved ones.

Sofia Vergara and Joe Manganiello threw one of their legendary bashes, complete with turkey hats and lots of social media love.

Justin Timberlake was on daddy duty, putting the finishing touches on a particularly tasty marshmallow-topped pie.

And Jennifer Lopez and Alex Rodriguez went for a post-meal bike ride “down on the farm.”

Here’s what some of your favorite celebs were up to:

🦃 @joemanganiello

A post shared by Sofia Vergara (@sofiavergara) on

Thanksgiving is lit thanks to that #dadlife. 🔥🔥🔥 @justintimberlake

A post shared by Jessica Biel (@jessicabiel) on

A post shared by Beyoncé (@beyonce) on

Happy Thanksgiving!!

A post shared by John Legend (@johnlegend) on

That's a wrap. Happy Thanksgiving everyone!

A post shared by Cindy Crawford (@cindycrawford) on

American Horror Story Thanksgiving 🔪🦃🍸

A post shared by Emma Roberts (@emmaroberts) on

Food Coma 🦃🥧 #HAPPYTHANKSGIVING

A post shared by Jessica Simpson (@jessicasimpson) on

What you want Thanksgiving to be Vs. What it actually is. #boxwine

A post shared by Sarah Hyland (@sarahhyland) on

Trying to stay warm when it's freezing outside🐥 #happythanksgiving

A post shared by BELLA (@bellathorne) on

So thankful for my online family :) #HappyThanksgiving #HotChocolate4Dayz

A post shared by Bryce Dallas Howard (@brycedhoward) on

All this and a Noah photobomb ! Xoxo

A post shared by Hoda Kotb (@hodakotb) on

RELATED CONTENT:

MORE: Kim Kardashian Shares Adorable Throwback Thanksgiving Home Video — Watch!

MORE: Carson Daly Remembers Late Mother With Sweet Thanksgiving Post

MORE: Nick Cannon and His Twins, Emmy Rossum and More Stars Feed the Homeless for Thanksgiving: Pics!

Related Gallery