Sofia Vergara, Justin Timberlake, Jennifer Lopez and More Stars Celebrate Thanksgiving: Pics!

By
Sofia Vergara, Justin Timberlake, Jennifer Lopez celebrate Thanksgiving
Getty Images

Gobble, gobble! Even the stars took a break from the red carpet on Thursday to celebrate Thanksgiving with their loved ones.

Sofia Vergara and Joe Manganiello threw one of their legendary bashes, complete with turkey hats and lots of social media love.

Justin Timberlake was on daddy duty, putting the finishing touches on a particularly tasty marshmallow-topped pie.

And Jennifer Lopez and Alex Rodriguez went for a post-meal bike ride “down on the farm.”

Here’s what some of your favorite celebs were up to:

View this post on Instagram

🦃 @joemanganiello

A post shared by Sofia Vergara (@sofiavergara) on

View this post on Instagram

Happy Thanksgiving!!

A post shared by John Legend (@johnlegend) on

View this post on Instagram

That's a wrap. Happy Thanksgiving everyone!

A post shared by Cindy Crawford (@cindycrawford) on

View this post on Instagram

American Horror Story Thanksgiving 🔪🦃🍸

A post shared by Emma Roberts (@emmaroberts) on

View this post on Instagram

Food Coma 🦃🥧 #HAPPYTHANKSGIVING

A post shared by Jessica Simpson (@jessicasimpson) on

View this post on Instagram

All this and a Noah photobomb ! Xoxo

A post shared by Hoda Kotb (@hodakotb) on

RELATED CONTENT:

MORE: Kim Kardashian Shares Adorable Throwback Thanksgiving Home Video — Watch!

MORE: Carson Daly Remembers Late Mother With Sweet Thanksgiving Post

MORE: Nick Cannon and His Twins, Emmy Rossum and More Stars Feed the Homeless for Thanksgiving: Pics!

Related Gallery