2021 Premio Lo Nuestro: The Winners List

See who took home the trophies during the annual celebration held in Miami on Thursday.

It's the first awards show of the year! Premio Lo Nuestro 2021 celebrated the biggest names in Latin music with a can't-miss ceremony. The award show took place at the AmericanAirlines Arena in Miami, Florida on Thursday. 

Chiquinquirá Delgado, Jose Ron and Yuri hosted the big night. Bad Bunny took the most awards home with a total of seven, followed by Camilo and Grupo Firme with five. Karol G and Romeo Santos took home three awards each. 

Going into the night, J Balvin lead the pack with 14 nominations, followed by Maluma with 12. Camilo has 10 nods, with Ozuna earning eight, and Anuel AA, Bad Bunny, Karol G, Natti Natasha, Sebastian Yatra and Sech have seven each.

Don't miss the star-studded line-up, including Selena Gomez making her Premio Lo Nuestro debut by performing "Baila Conmigo" with Rauw Alejandro.

See the winners below. 



Latest News