Glenn Close, Toni Collette Are Presenting at the 2019 Independent Spirit Awards (Exclusive)

Toni Collette, Glenn Close
Photos by Theo Wargo/Getty Images / Steve Granitz/WireImage

Javier Bardem, Gemma Chan and Molly Shannon are also among the final batch of presenters.

Some Best Actresses will be announcing other Bests at this year's Spirit Awards.

ET can exclusively reveal the final presenters for the 2019 Film Independent Spirit Awards, which includes three of this year's Best Female Lead nominees: Glenn Close, Toni Collette and Carey Mulligan, nominated for The Wife, Hereditary and Wildlife, respectively.

The full batch of presenters is below:

Javier Bardem
Gemma Chan
Glenn Close
Toni Collette
Laura Dern
Mark Duplass
Brian Tyree Henry
Michael Keaton
Riley Keough
Thomasin Harcourt McKenzie (Leave No Trace)
Carey Mulligan
Ray Romano
Ekaterina Samsonov (You Were Never Really Here)
Molly Shannon
Lakeith Stanfield

Notably, McKenzie is a Best Supporting Female nominee, while Henry and Samsonov represent Best Feature nominees If Beale Street Could Talk and You Were Never Really Here and Stanfield stars in Best First Feature nominee Sorry to Bother You.

We previously announced that Sterling K. Brown, Elsie Fisher, Regina Hall, Armie Hammer and KiKi Layne will be presenting this year. They will be joined by Viggo Mortensen, Amanda Seyfried, Tessa Thompson and Stranger Things star Finn Wolfhard.

Aubrey Plaza serves as this year's host and told ET, "I want there to be a vibe where the audience feels like, Is this supposed to be happening? Or have we gone off the rails? I want there to be an element of danger. I want everyone to feel like, 'Man, anything can happen at any moment.'"

The 34th Annual Film Independent Spirit Awards will be held in Santa Monica, California, on Feb. 23 and air live on Facebook Watch and IFC at 5:00 p.m. ET / 2:00 p.m. PT.