2019 SAG Awards Presenters: Lady Gaga, Rami Malek and More

The 25th anniversary show will air Sunday, Jan. 27.

The 2019 Screen Actors Guild Awards are bringing the stars out in full force!

On Thursday, SAG announced the second slate of actors who will take the stage on Sunday, Jan. 27 to present awards to their peers. Everyone from Lady Gaga and Bradley Cooper to Constance Wu and Henry Golding made the cut for the show, which will be hosted by Megan Mullally.

As part of the show's 25th anniversary, presenters will be handing out Silver Anniversary awards after walking a silver carpet made of aluminum foil. A Star Is Born leads the film nominations with four, while The Marvelous Mrs. Maisel and Ozark scored four nods each in the TV categories. Alan Alda will receive the highest honor of the night when Tom Hanks presents him with the Life Achievement Award.

Keep reading for a full list of the night's presenters.

Alec Baldwin
Angela Bassett
Matt Bomer
Chadwick Boseman
Bradley Cooper
Laverne Cox
Adam Driver
Sam Elliott
Lady Gaga
Henry Golding
Ben Hardy
Ken Jeong
Gwilym Lee
Richard Madden
Rami Malek
Ricky Martin
Joe Mazzello
Tracy Morgan
Chris Pine
Keri Russell
John David Washington
Constance Wu
Michelle Yeoh

The SAG Awards will air on Sunday, Jan. 27 from the Shrine Auditorium and Expo Hall in Los Angeles, California. Tune in to TBS and TNT starting at 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT to see this year's show!