CMA Awards 2019: The Complete Winners List

Check out all the big winners at this year's CMA Awards!

Country music's biggest night of the year has arrived!

Carrie Underwood is hosting this year's CMA Awards, which is taking place at the Bridgestone Arena in Nashville, Tennessee, on Wednesday, Nov. 13, and airing at 8 p.m. ET on ABC. The country music superstar will be getting some support in managing the duties from special guest hosts Reba McEntire and Dolly Parton.

Early winners from this year's ceremony include Lil Nas X and Kacey Musgraves, who took home the prizes for Musical Event of the Year and Music Video of the Year, respectively.

See the rest of the winners, in bold, below.

Entertainer of the Year

Garth Brooks **WINNER**
Chris Stapleton
Keith Urban
Carrie Underwood
Eric Church

Album of the Year

Center Point Road, Thomas Rhett
Cry Pretty, Carrie Underwood
Dan + Shay, Dan + Shay
Desperate Man, Eric Church
Girl, Maren Morris **WINNER**

Musical Event of the Year

"All My Favorite People," Maren Morris featuring Brothers Osborne
"Brand New Man," Brooks & Dunn with Luke Combs
"Dive Bar," Garth Brooks and Blake Shelton
"Old Town Road (Remix)," Lil Nas X featuring Billy Ray Cyrus **WINNER**
"What Happens In a Small Town," Brantley Gilbert and Lindsay Ell

New Artist of the Year

Cody Johnson
Carly Pearce
Ashley McBryde **WINNER**
Morgan Wallen

Single of the Year

"Burning Man," Dierks Bentley featuring Brothers Osborne
"Girl," Maren Morris 
"God's Country," Blake Shelton **WINNER**
"Millionaire," Chris Stapleton
"Speechless," Dan + Shay

Song of the Year

"Beautiful Crazy," Luke Combs, Wyatt B. Durrette III and Robert Williford **WINNER**
"Girl," Maren Morris, Sarah Aarons and Greg Kurstin
"God's Country,"  Devin Dawson, Jordan Schmidt and Michael Hardy
"Rainbow," Natalie Hemby, Shane McAnally and Kacey Musgraves
"Tequila," Dan Smyers, Nicolle Galyon and Jordan Reynolds

Female Vocalist of the Year

Kelsea Ballerini
Miranda Lambert
Maren Morris
Kacey Musgraves **WINNER**
Carrie Underwood

Male Vocalist of the Year

Dierks Bentley
Luke Combs **WINNER**
Thomas Rhett
Chris Stapleton
Keith Urban

Vocal Group of the Year

Lady Antebellum
Little Big Town
Old Dominion **WINNER**
Zac Brown Band

Musician of the Year

Jenee Fleenor, Fiddle **WINNER**
Paul Franklin, Steel Guitar
Mac McAnally, Guitar
Ilya Toshinsky, Banjo/Guitar
Derek Wells, Guitar

Music Video of the Year

"Burning Man," Dierks Bentley featuring Brothers Osborne
"Girl," Maren Morris
"God's Country," Blake Shelton
"Rainbow," Kacey Musgraves **WINNER**
"Some of It," Eric Church

Vocal Duo of the Year

Brooks & Dunn
Brothers Osborne
Dan + Shay **WINNER**
Florida Georgia Line
Maddie & Tae