'Dancing With the Stars' Season 27 Premiere Results -- Where the Stars Stand After Night 1!


Follow along as ET breaks down all the best moments in the ballroom when the all-new season kicks off Monday at 8 p.m. ET/PT on ABC.

The exciting season 27 premiere of Dancing With the Stars has officially kicked off!

The 13 new contestants vying for the coveted Mirrorball trophy made their dancing debut Monday night at 8 p.m. ET/PT on ABC, and ET will be keeping you up-to-date with all the best moments in the ballroom.

From the opening number to the most energetic dances to the scores from the judges, follow along as we live blog part one of DWTS' two-night premiere, which continues Tuesday night.